Executive Team

Guan Jianzhong , Chairman of the Board 
Guan Jianzhong owns a college diploma, and is a researcher and member of Beijing Scholar Project. He has been working in Dagong since 1995 and is now the Chairman of the Board of Dagong Global Credit Rating Co. Ltd, Dagong Global Credit Rating Group and Universal Credit Rating Group. At the same time Mr. Guan is also the President of Credit Education Alliance Academic Committee, and the Director of Securities Credit Rating Specialty Committee in Securities Association of China. He internationalized Dagong, created Dagong credit rating methodology, put forward the theory of reforming international credit rating and founded Universal Credit Rating Group. Furthermore, he contributed to reveal the flaws in the credit rating methodology employed in the mainstream western system and manage to provide an alternative scientific method. In the era of the internet, Mr. Guan put forward the theories of reforming credit rating and designed a model to connect Belt and Road credit rating with the capital market, which guarantees Dagong’s leading edge in research and innovation of credit rating. (CPA No. 100000541088)
 
Simon Choi, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) 
Simon Choi owned a MBA diploma from Columbia Business School. Mr. Choi had worked on the Wall Street for many years and took office in Morgan Stanley Innovation Lab, Goldman Sachs Investment Research Division of Asia Pacific Region, Risk and Capital Management Division in GE Capital. He has 20 years’ financial experience with a global vision. Simon Choi joined Dagong in September 2015 and served successively as a board member of Dagong Europe Credit Rating and the CEO of Dagong Global Credit Rating (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd, responsible for its globalization and business development in Asia Pacific region. Mr. Choi has been the CEO of Dagong Global Credit Rating Co., Ltd since December 2016.
 
Zhou Dugao
Zhou Dugao holds a Master degree in System Engineering and is an associate professor. Mr. Zhou joined Dagong in July 1997 and is now the Executive Vice President of Dagong Global Credit Rating Co., Ltd. Rich in rating management and marketing, he has been working in bond rating market for 20 years and been dedicated to research on rating management and business development. 
 
Lv Xiangdong
Lv, PhD in Economics, is qualified for senior management of security rating business and passed the Securities Qualification Examination (certificate No. R0020216030003). He joined Dagong in August 2010 and is now the Vice President of Dagong Global Credit Rating Co., Ltd as well as the CEO of the marketing headquarters. Meanwhile, in the National Association of Financial Market Institutional Investors, Mr. Lv is a member of Credit Rating Committee, and a specialist for self-regulatory disciplinary meeting of the national debt financing instrument market of non-financial enterprises. In addition, he serves in Insurance Asset Management Association of China as a specialist of credit risk management committee.
 
Lin Wenjie
Lin, PhD in Economics, Post-Doctor of Applied Economics, is qualified for senior management of security rating business and passed the Securities Qualification Examination (certificate No. R0020216030003). Being a senior economist and a financial risk manager, Lin also has experience on R&D in rating technology and project management, as well as risk management experience through working in big commercial banks. He joined Dagong in July 2008 and serves as the Vice President of Dagong Credit Rating Co., Ltd. responsible for rating management.
 
Chen Lei
Chen, PhD in Management, is qualified for senior management of security rating business and passed the Securities Qualification Examination (certificate No. R0020212110002). He joined Dagong in June 2009 and now serves as the Chairman of Review Committee of Dagong Credit Rating Co., Ltd., responsible for all the reviews of industry and commerce, public utility and asset securitization products as well as the research in rating methodologies of innovative products in capital market.
 
Han Shuo
Han, Master of Risk Management, is qualified for senior management of security rating business and passed the Securities Qualification Examination (certificate No. R0020214100003). He joined Dagong in April 2011 and now being the Vice Chairman of the Review Committee of Dagong Credit Rating Co., Ltd., responsible for the rating and review for thousands of financial and non-financial enterprises, as well as the research in credit risk and rating methodologies of financial industry.  
 
Chu Liangzi 
Chu, Master of Economics, is qualified for senior management of security rating business and passed the Securities Qualification Examination (certificate No. R0020215070001). Chu joined Dagong in October 2009 and now serves as the Vice Chairman of the Review Committee of Dagong Credit Rating Co., Ltd., responsible for the rating and review of financial and non-financial enterprises as well as the research in rating methodologies and credit risk.
 
 Yang Ying
Yang Ying, Master of Economics, is qualified for senior management of security-rating and has passed the Securities Qualification Examination (Certificate No.R0020213080001). Joined Dagong in August 2011, she is now the Chief Technology Officer of Dagong Global Credit Rating Co, Ltd. in charge of risk management system, including risk checks, early warning, risk control training, emergency procedure, ascertaining risk responsibilities and quality control.
 
Xu Dong
Xu Dong, Master of Finance, is qualified for senior management of security-rating and has passed the Securities Qualification Examination (Certificate No. R0020214090001). Joining Dagong in May 2011, she is now the Deputy CTO of Dagong Global Credit Rating Co, Ltd. and responsible for methodology study of such innovative products as asset securitization and trust plan, development of rating models and project review.
 
Ma Liying
Ma Liying, Master of Economics, is qualified for senior management of security-rating business and has passed the Securities Qualification Examination (Certificate No. R0020214110005). She has years of rating and reviewing experience in public utilities, such as city construction investment, power and highway industries, business and structured products. Joined Dagong in May 2012, she is the Deputy Director of the rating department, being in charge of the daily management of rating projects.
 
Guo Zengjin 
Guo Zengjin got her Bachelor and Master’s degrees in the Business School at Newcastle University. She worked for Grant Thornton for two years as audit assistant till May 2011 and started to work for Dagong three months later. She has accumulated credit rating experience in practice, ranging from financial institutions, enterprises to city construction investment. Guo once led a research team to study international rating methodology for Dagong Academy and were responsible for rating business overseas. She is the Deputy Director of the rating sector in charge of the management of rating business. 
 
Cen Jianglan
Cen Jianglan, Master of Governance and Risk Management. She had job experiences in private, state-owned, foreign-owned companies as well as joint ventures. She is familiar with corporate restructuring , integration and internal control management, thanks to her rich experience in risk control, auditing, investment and project management. Joined in Dagong in July 2016, Cen takes the reins on risk management, including the continuous optimization of the internal control and risk control system, compliance, risk control, quality control, disclosure and filing.

管理团队

  董事长 关建中

  大学文化;北京学者,研究员;1995年加入大公,现为任职大公国际资信评估有限公司董事长、大公国际信用评级集团董事长、世界信用评级集团董事长、信用教育联盟学术委员会主席、中国证券业协会证券资信评级专业委员会主任。他领导大公发展成国际性评级机构;创立了大公评级思想理论体系;提出改革国际评级体系理论,发起创建世界信用评级集团;揭示西方评级思想错误,为正确认识西方评级错误提供科学的思想方法;提出互联网时代的评级变革思想和设计“一带一路”评级与资本联通模式,领导大公在信用评级领域的研究与创新走在世界前沿。(注册会计师证书号码:100000541088)

  总裁 徐伟雄(Simon Choi)

  哥伦比亚商学院MBA。在华尔街工作多年,曾任职于摩根斯坦利创新实验室、高盛亚太区投资研究技术部、通用资本(GE Capital)风险与资本管理技术部。拥有20余年的金融从业经验与全球视野。徐伟雄于2015年9月加入大公,历任大公欧洲董事会成员、大公香港首席执行官等职务,主要负责大公全球化工作与亚太地区业务拓展。2016年12月起担任大公资信总裁。

  周笃高/周大惟

  系统工程专业研究生学历,副教授,1997年7月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司常务副总裁。深耕债券评级市场20年,致力推动评级行业技术研究和市场拓展,具有丰富的评级管理和市场经验。

  林文杰

  理论经济学博士,应用经济学博士后,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020216030003),高级经济师,FRM,具有多年评级技术研发、项目管理及大型商业银行风险管理工作经验。2008年7月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司副总裁,主管评级工作。

  钱晓玉

  金融学硕士, 2009年5月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司副总裁,统筹管理公司评级条线工作,包括人员及项目管理、内部组织结构建设、项目风险控制、管理体系及制度完善等。

  陈 磊

  管理学硕士,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020212110002),2009年6月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司评审委员会主任,全面负责工商、公用、金融企业及资产证券化产品评审工作,主持开发资本市场创新型产品评级方法。

  韩 铄

  风险管理学硕士,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020214100003),2011年4月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司评审委员会副主任,完成上千家金融和非金融企业的评级和评审工作,以及银行等细分金融行业的评级方法、行业信用风险等研究工作。

  褚良子

  经济学硕士,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020215070001),2012年10月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司评审委员会副主任,进行金融和非金融企业的评级和评审工作,开展行业评级方法、行业信用风险等研究工作。

  杨 莹

  经济学硕士,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020213080001),2011年8月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司技术总监,主要负责风险管理体系建设,包括风险排查、风险预警、风控培训、应急处置、风险定责、质量管控等相关工作。

  许栋

  金融学硕士,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020214090001),2011年5月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司评审委员会副主任,主要负责资产证券化、信托计划等创新类产品的评级方法研究、评级模型开发与项目评审等相关工作。

  马立颖

  经济学硕士,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020214110005),2012年5月加入大公,具有多年从事城投、电力、高速等公用事业行业、工商企业、结构融资产品等评级评审工作经验,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司评级副总监,负责评级项目的日常管理工作。

  郭增锦

  英国纽卡斯尔商学院学士及硕士,2009年5月-2011年5月任致同会计师事务所(原京都天华会计师事务)审计助理,2011年8月入职大公国际资信评估有限公司,积累金融机构、企业以及城投类等全面信用评级实践经验,并曾任职大公研究院带领团队开展国际评级方法研究以及负责海外评级业务承做。现任评级副总监,主要负责公司评级业务管理等工作。

       岑姜兰

  公司治理与风险管理硕士,服务过民企、国企、外企及合资公司,参与过集团规模化发展的重组与内控管理,拥有风控、审计、投融资及项目管理等工作经历。2016年7月加入大公,全面负责公司风险管理,包括风控内控体系的持续优化,合规、风控、质控及披露报备工作的动态管理。

  张文玲

  金融学硕士,具有证券评级业务高级管理人员资质及证券执业资格(证券执业资格证书编号:R0020214110001),2011年5月加入大公,现任大公国际资信评估有限公司技术副总监,主要负责资产证券化等结构化产品的评级方法研究、科研项目审核与评级项目评审等相关工作。