National Network


Service Network(Distribution of Regional Offices)

 

Dagong has a relatively complete credit service chain towards domestic and international capital market. It sincerely serves the investors with its organization and network system, which has formed the market service system with Dagong’s features.


The market service system is an integrated system of Dagong’s information production and consumption, which has its content, service skill and efficiency. In order to increase efficiency of market service, Dagong follows the marketing concept of ‘specialized, technical and digital”’and made great efforts to establish a competitive market service system through constantly studying customer demands, optimizing organization system, rationalizing market management system and mechanism, building digital market service platform and specialized service team.


To fit in the needs of development in the Internet Age, Dagong actively explores the rating reform under the new circumstances and creates new service pattern of market service system, which makes the customers fully and continually know about Dagong’s products and services; designs the services in every detail so as to transform to digital services. Through continuously serving the customer by providing valuable information, Dagong establishes strong customer information service system; by realizing the organic integration of market and research, it also forms the company’s customer service advantage.


Dagong integrates all the resources in capital market for Dagong Forum for Service of Investment & Financing. The forum serves as an open platform for investors’ communication and trades, which is one of the unique advantages of Dagong for market service. The forum spreads the latest policy and promotes debt investment products to protect investors’ interests, furthering communication and cooperation between investors and fundraisers. This reflects Dagong’s value-added service and its capability to integrate resources.


With 3 branch companies and 8 regional offices radiating more than 30 marketing outlets, Dagong is forming a service network covering over 6,000 rating and over 10,000 information service agencies.
 

Also:
 

Dagong Group has been operating its global services from its two overseas headquarters — Dagong Global Credit Rating (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd and Dagong Europe Credit Rating srl.


Hotline: 4008-84-4008

服务网络

  大公拥有面向国内与国际资本市场较为完整的信用服务链,至诚为投资者服务的组织与网络系统,形成了具有大公特色的市场服务体系。

  市场服务体系是一个有内容,有服务技能,有效率的大公信用信息生产与消费的综合体系。为提高市场服务效率,大公坚持专业化、有技术含量、数字化的营销理念,通过不断研究客户需求、优化组织体系、理顺市场管理体制机制、建立数字化市场服务平台、建设有执行力的专业化服务队伍,努力构建一个有竞争力的市场服务体系。

  适应互联网时代的发展需要,大公积极探索评级变革,创新市场服务体系的服务方式,让客户持续充分了解大公的产品和服务,实现数字化服务的转型。通过持续向客户提供有价值的信息进行服务,建立强有力的客户信息服务体系;实现市场与科研的有机结合,从整体上形成公司的客户服务优势。

  大公整合资本市场各方资源,构建大公投融资服务论坛。大公投融资服务论坛是为投融资人的交流和交易提供的一个开放性的服务平台组织,是大公独特的市场服务优势之一,通过论坛活动,传播最新政策信息,推广发债投融资新产品,保障投资者利益,从而推进投融资双方的交流与合作,提升投融资行业服务水平的对接效率,体现了大公强大的资源整合能力及市场增值服务能力。

  大公以3个分公司、30多个营销网点为辐射,正在形成一个覆盖评级服务6000余家,信息服务10000余家的服务网络。

 

  服务网络:

  华东一区:山东 江苏 安徽

  华东二区:浙江 福建

  华北大区:天津 河北 山西 内蒙古

  东北大区:吉林 辽宁 黑龙江

  西北大区:陕西 甘肃 宁夏 青海 新疆

  华中大区:河南 湖北 湖南 江西

  华南大区:广东 广西

  西南大区:四川 重庆 云南 贵州 西藏

  北京分公司

  上海分公司

  深圳分公司